Calendar 2024

Cruise Date Program & rates Note
From Saturday, March 2 2024 to Wednesday, March 13 2024
10% LOW SEASON DISCOUNT
From Saturday, March 16 2024 to Wednesday, March 27 2024
10% LOW SEASON DISCOUNT
From Saturday, March 30 2024 to Tuesday, April 9 2024
From Saturday, April 13 2024 to Wednesday, April 24 2024
From Saturday, May 4 2024 to Wednesday, May 15 2024
From Saturday, May 18 2024 to Wednesday, May 29 2024
From Saturday, June 1 2024 to Wednesday, June 12 2024
From Saturday, June 15 2024 to Wednesday, June 26 2024
From Saturday, June 29 2024 to Wednesday, July 10 2024
From Saturday, July 20 2024 to Wednesday, July 31 2024
TRIP NOT AVAILABLE FOR SALE
From Saturday, August 3 2024 to Wednesday, August 14 2024
TRIP NOT AVAILABLE FOR SALE
From Saturday, August 17 2024 to Wednesday, August 28 2024
From Saturday, August 31 2024 to Wednesday, September 11 2024
From Saturday, September 14 2024 to Wednesday, September 25 2024
From Saturday, October 5 2024 to Wednesday, October 16 2024
From Saturday, October 19 2024 to Wednesday, October 30 2024
From Saturday, November 2 2024 to Tuesday, November 12 2024
From Saturday, November 16 2024 to Wednesday, November 27 2024
From Saturday, November 30 2024 to Wednesday, December 11 2024
From Monday, December 16 2024 to Friday, December 27 2024

Calendar 2025

Cruise Date Program & rates Note
From Saturday, February 22 2025 to Wednesday, March 5 2025
10% LOW SEASON DISCOUNT
From Saturday, March 8 2025 to Wednesday, March 19 2025
From Saturday, March 22 2025 to Wednesday, April 2 2025
From Saturday, April 5 2025 to Thursday, April 17 2025
From Saturday, April 19 2025 to Wednesday, April 30 2025
From Saturday, May 3 2025 to Wednesday, May 14 2025
From Saturday, May 17 2025 to Wednesday, May 28 2025
From Saturday, May 31 2025 to Wednesday, June 11 2025
10% SENIOR DISCOUNT
From Saturday, June 14 2025 to Wednesday, June 25 2025
From Saturday, June 28 2025 to Wednesday, July 9 2025
From Saturday, July 12 2025 to Wednesday, July 23 2025
From Saturday, July 26 2025 to Wednesday, August 6 2025
From Saturday, August 9 2025 to Wednesday, August 20 2025
From Saturday, August 23 2025 to Wednesday, September 3 2025
From Saturday, September 6 2025 to Thursday, September 18 2025
From Saturday, September 20 2025 to Wednesday, October 1 2025
From Saturday, October 4 2025 to Wednesday, October 15 2025
From Saturday, October 18 2025 to Wednesday, October 29 2025
From Saturday, November 1 2025 to Thursday, November 13 2025
From Saturday, November 15 2025 to Wednesday, November 26 2025
From Saturday, November 29 2025 to Wednesday, December 10 2025
From Monday, December 15 2025 to Friday, December 26 2025