Calendar 2021

Cruise Date Program Note
From Thursday, December 16 2021 to Tuesday, December 28 2021
Special cruise Festival of Arts
The 2021 Festival of Arts is postponed in 2022 but the cruise is maintained with the same itinerary.

Calendar 2022

Cruise Date Program Note
From Saturday, January 8 2022 to Tuesday, January 18 2022
The Aranui will sail to the Austral islands in March 2022.
From Saturday, January 22 2022 to Wednesday, February 2 2022
-10% DISCOUNT
A 10% discount applies on all cabin categories (except on the dormitories). Applicable on the public fare without taxes, for new bookings only (made from July 13th 2021), cannot be combined with any other discount. The rates published here do not include the discount.
From Saturday, February 5 2022 to Wednesday, February 16 2022
-10% DISCOUNT
A 10% discount applies on all cabin categories (except on the dormitories). Applicable on the public fare without taxes, for new bookings only (made from July 13th 2021), cannot be combined with any other discount. The rates published here do not include the discount.
From Saturday, February 19 2022 to Wednesday, March 2 2022
-10% DISCOUNT
A 10% discount applies on all cabin categories (except on the dormitories). Applicable on the public fare without taxes, for new bookings only (made from July 13th 2021), cannot be combined with any other discount. The rates published here do not include the discount.
From Saturday, March 5 2022 to Tuesday, March 15 2022
Cancelled
From Saturday, March 5 2022 to Thursday, March 17 2022
NEW!
Special cruise to the Austral islands and Raiatea
From Saturday, March 19 2022 to Wednesday, March 30 2022
-10% DISCOUNT
A 10% discount applies on all cabin categories (except on the dormitories). Applicable on the public fare without taxes, for new bookings only (made from July 13th 2021), cannot be combined with any other discount. The rates published here do not include the discount.
From Saturday, April 2 2022 to Wednesday, April 13 2022
-10% DISCOUNT
A 10% discount applies on all cabin categories (except on the dormitories). Applicable on the public fare without taxes, for new bookings only (made from July 13th 2021), cannot be combined with any other discount. The rates published here do not include the discount.
From Friday, April 15 2022 to Thursday, April 21 2022
-10% DISCOUNT
A 10% discount applies on all cabin categories (except on the dormitories). Applicable on the public fare without taxes, for new bookings only (made from July 13th 2021), cannot be combined with any other discount. The rates published here do not include the discount.
From Saturday, April 23 2022 to Wednesday, May 4 2022
-10% DISCOUNT
A 10% discount applies on all cabin categories (except on the dormitories). Applicable on the public fare without taxes, for new bookings only (made from July 13th 2021), cannot be combined with any other discount. The rates published here do not include the discount.
From Saturday, May 7 2022 to Wednesday, May 18 2022
From Saturday, May 21 2022 to Wednesday, June 1 2022
From Saturday, June 4 2022 to Wednesday, June 15 2022
From Saturday, June 18 2022 to Wednesday, June 29 2022
From Saturday, July 2 2022 to Wednesday, July 13 2022
From Saturday, July 16 2022 to Wednesday, July 27 2022
From Saturday, July 30 2022 to Wednesday, August 10 2022
From Saturday, August 13 2022 to Wednesday, August 24 2022
From Saturday, August 27 2022 to Wednesday, September 7 2022
From Saturday, September 10 2022 to Wednesday, September 21 2022
From Saturday, September 24 2022 to Wednesday, October 5 2022
From Saturday, October 8 2022 to Wednesday, October 19 2022
From Saturday, October 22 2022 to Wednesday, November 2 2022
From Saturday, November 5 2022 to Wednesday, November 16 2022
From Saturday, November 19 2022 to Wednesday, November 30 2022
From Saturday, December 3 2022 to Wednesday, December 14 2022
From Saturday, December 17 2022 to Wednesday, December 28 2022

Calendar 2023

Cruise Date Program Note
From Saturday, January 21 2023 to Wednesday, February 1 2023
10% LOW SEASON DISCOUNT or 15% EARLY BIRD DISCOUNT (bookings before Dec. 31st 2021)
From Saturday, February 4 2023 to Wednesday, February 15 2023
10% LOW SEASON DISCOUNT or 15% EARLY BIRD DISCOUNT (bookings before Dec. 31st 2021)
From Saturday, February 18 2023 to Tuesday, February 28 2023
From Saturday, March 4 2023 to Wednesday, March 15 2023
10% SENIOR DISCOUNT or 15% EARLY BIRD DISCOUNT (bookings before Dec. 31st 2021)
From Saturday, March 18 2023 to Wednesday, March 29 2023
15% EARLY BIRD DISCOUNT (bookings before Dec. 31st 2021)
From Saturday, April 1 2023 to Wednesday, April 12 2023
15% EARLY BIRD DISCOUNT (bookings before Dec. 31st 2021)
From Monday, April 17 2023 to Tuesday, April 25 2023
From Friday, April 28 2023 to Tuesday, May 2 2023
From Saturday, May 6 2023 to Wednesday, May 17 2023
15% EARLY BIRD DISCOUNT (bookings before Dec. 31st 2021)
From Saturday, May 20 2023 to Wednesday, May 31 2023
15% EARLY BIRD DISCOUNT (bookings before Dec. 31st 2021)
From Saturday, June 3 2023 to Wednesday, June 14 2023
15% EARLY BIRD DISCOUNT (bookings before Dec. 31st 2021)
From Saturday, June 17 2023 to Wednesday, June 28 2023
15% EARLY BIRD DISCOUNT (bookings before Dec. 31st 2021)
From Saturday, July 1 2023 to Wednesday, July 12 2023
From Saturday, July 15 2023 to Wednesday, July 26 2023
From Saturday, July 29 2023 to Wednesday, August 9 2023
From Saturday, August 12 2023 to Wednesday, August 23 2023
From Saturday, August 26 2023 to Wednesday, September 6 2023
From Saturday, September 9 2023 to Wednesday, September 20 2023
From Saturday, September 23 2023 to Wednesday, October 4 2023
From Saturday, October 7 2023 to Tuesday, October 17 2023
From Saturday, October 21 2023 to Wednesday, November 1 2023
From Saturday, November 4 2023 to Wednesday, November 15 2023
From Saturday, November 18 2023 to Wednesday, November 29 2023
From Saturday, December 2 2023 to Wednesday, December 13 2023
From Friday, December 15 2023 to Wednesday, December 27 2023