Calendar 2022

Cruise Date Program Note
From Saturday, July 2 2022 to Wednesday, July 13 2022
SPECIAL CRUISE FOR THE FESTIVAL OF ARTS in Fatu Hiva
EXCEPTIONAL DISCOUNTS of -400€ per person (400 USD) in standard cabin, -450€ per person (500 USD) in Deluxe or Superior Deluxe cabin, -550€ per person (750 USD) in Premium, Junior, Royal Suite, -800€ (1000 USD) in Presidential Suite
From Saturday, July 16 2022 to Wednesday, July 27 2022
EXCEPTIONAL DISCOUNTS of -400€ per person (400 USD) in standard cabin, -450€ per person (500 USD) in Deluxe or Superior Deluxe cabin, -550€ per person (750 USD) in Premium, Junior, Royal Suite, -800€ (1000 USD) in Presidential Suite
From Saturday, July 30 2022 to Wednesday, August 10 2022
EXCEPTIONAL DISCOUNTS of -400€ per person (400 USD) in standard cabin, -450€ per person (500 USD) in Deluxe or Superior Deluxe cabin, -550€ per person (750 USD) in Premium, Junior, Royal Suite, -800€ (1000 USD) in Presidential Suite
From Saturday, August 13 2022 to Wednesday, August 24 2022
EXCEPTIONAL DISCOUNTS of -400€ per person (400 USD) in standard cabin, -450€ per person (500 USD) in Deluxe or Superior Deluxe cabin, -550€ per person (750 USD) in Premium, Junior, Royal Suite, -800€ (1000 USD) in Presidential Suite
From Saturday, August 27 2022 to Wednesday, September 7 2022
EXCEPTIONAL DISCOUNTS of -400€ per person (400 USD) in standard cabin, -450€ per person (500 USD) in Deluxe or Superior Deluxe cabin, -550€ per person (750 USD) in Premium, Junior, Royal Suite, -800€ (1000 USD) in Presidential Suite
From Saturday, September 10 2022 to Wednesday, September 21 2022
From Saturday, September 24 2022 to Wednesday, October 5 2022
From Saturday, October 8 2022 to Wednesday, October 19 2022
From Saturday, October 22 2022 to Wednesday, November 2 2022
From Saturday, November 5 2022 to Wednesday, November 16 2022
From Saturday, November 19 2022 to Wednesday, November 30 2022
From Saturday, December 3 2022 to Wednesday, December 14 2022
From Saturday, December 17 2022 to Wednesday, December 28 2022

Calendar 2023

Cruise Date Program Note
From Saturday, January 21 2023 to Wednesday, February 1 2023
10% LOW SEASON DISCOUNT
From Saturday, February 4 2023 to Wednesday, February 15 2023
10% LOW SEASON DISCOUNT
From Saturday, February 18 2023 to Tuesday, February 28 2023
From Saturday, March 4 2023 to Wednesday, March 15 2023
10% SENIOR DISCOUNT
From Saturday, March 18 2023 to Wednesday, March 29 2023
From Saturday, April 1 2023 to Wednesday, April 12 2023
From Monday, April 17 2023 to Tuesday, April 25 2023
From Friday, April 28 2023 to Tuesday, May 2 2023
From Saturday, May 6 2023 to Wednesday, May 17 2023
From Saturday, May 20 2023 to Wednesday, May 31 2023
From Saturday, June 3 2023 to Wednesday, June 14 2023
From Saturday, June 17 2023 to Wednesday, June 28 2023
From Saturday, July 1 2023 to Wednesday, July 12 2023
From Saturday, July 15 2023 to Wednesday, July 26 2023
From Saturday, July 29 2023 to Wednesday, August 9 2023
From Saturday, August 12 2023 to Wednesday, August 23 2023
From Saturday, August 26 2023 to Wednesday, September 6 2023
From Saturday, September 9 2023 to Wednesday, September 20 2023
From Saturday, September 23 2023 to Wednesday, October 4 2023
From Saturday, October 7 2023 to Tuesday, October 17 2023
From Saturday, October 21 2023 to Wednesday, November 1 2023
From Saturday, November 4 2023 to Wednesday, November 15 2023
From Saturday, November 18 2023 to Wednesday, November 29 2023
From Saturday, December 2 2023 to Wednesday, December 13 2023
From Friday, December 15 2023 to Wednesday, December 27 2023